an optimist and a believer.

Standard

To be frank, I really don’t know how to start this but…

Hello & Welcome to my blog!

As I desperately strive my way out of The Friend Zone, I shall record of what happened, be it humiliating or not, here in this blog of mine. You may think that this is silly, but I agree with you. Because sometimes, people just have to do crazy stuff in love– my parents are no exception.

. : : . . : : .

For almost more than three years, I have been chasing the same guy. I can’t say nothing happened because something definitely did. Or atleast that’s what I think. He knows very well that I like him, and I know very well that he only thinks of me as a friend. Now that our days in high school are almost coming to an end (which is next year!), I wonder if we could really happen, or if it’s just a love that could have been.

2 responses »

  1. Aww…I’ve been in love with the same guy for the past 3 years…and we dated for 2 years but then things got crazy coz my parents found out and i’m not allowed to date 😦 I still love him, but we’re scared that if my parents find out again, we’ll be in deep shit..:( *Sigh* I guess i’ll just have to wait till I grown up 😦

  2. and just a piece of advice, maybe this guy that you like, likes you too, but he just doesnt wanna get tied down in a relationship coz then that would mean being with the same girl in college and guys probably dont like that -.-
    Maybe I’m just ranting 😛 Why don’t you tell him that you like him?

Leave a Reply

