Well, this is awkward.

Standard

Awhile ago, I was looking for teenagers that I could talk to in this website. I went over to the forums section and posted a topic. I couldn’t think of any catchy title that could give me friends in less than an hour or so, so I settled for something like, ‘Teenage girls? Where they at?’

Oh gosh, I never really expected that someone would actually call me, indirectly though, creepy. I already stated there that I’m not some naked drunkard on the street, I clearly said that I was merely fifteen! I just wanted to make friends, what the hell.

I seriously think that Β I’ll be forever alone, like in, forever.

9 responses »

  1. Hey there!
    I found you forum post! hahaha πŸ™‚
    I’m you’re age and have a blog too πŸ˜›
    Love your layout! Keep it up!

  2. By the way… add a follow button so people can follow your blog by email. Look in the widgets section πŸ™‚

  3. Aw, I that person must’ve assumed the worst automatically without actually considering what you were truly intending. It’s okay though, as long as you know that you’re not really creepy. (:

Leave a Reply

