FML: MY MOTHER THOUGHT I WAS MASTURBATING! WTH?

Standard

Last night, I was under the blankets getting ready to sleep when my upper thigh decided to itch badly. Obviously, having an itch means you have to scratch it because it’s damn, straight itchy. So yes, of course I did scratch the itch. (What the hell.)

My mother then decided it was the right time to barge into my room, without knocking and without shouting on the other side, “I’m coming in!”

 And all I heard her say was, “What the hell are you doing?!” That was probably the first time I heard her screech that high and it was traumatizing.

 I can’t believe that she would actually think that I would masturbate in the middle of the night! I’m a fifteen year old girl and I don’t touch myself in the middle of the night because I’m not watching hot guys strip themselves! Seriously, mom, whyyyyyyyyyyyy?

 I think I was more disturbed than her. Fml.

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

