What I really want to do.

Standard

I swear, when I turn 18 I’m going have the time of my life. I’m going to meet lots and lots of people and listen to their stories. I’m gonna make friends and they’ll listen to mine. I’ll probably do something stupid in the midst of it all, as long as no on gets hurts, evrything’s gonna be alright. I’ll do my best to every challenge I will be facing so that I won’t have troubles sleeping at night thinking of what ifs and could have beens. I’ll laugh and cry at the same time, spending days with the best people ever. I’m gonna fall in and out of love all over again and finally undestand how the male brain works. I won’t think about how imperfect or how one girl is prettier and better than me, I’m gonna accept and love myself so that society would accept me in return. I know I will have failures, but I’ll share them to the world and laugh along with everyone instead of crying myself to sleep. And when I finally feel myself fading, I’m gonna remember all the good times and tell myself that my existence is real and I lived one hell of a life.

Leave a Reply

